Nine wannabe winners

That was another fabulous race in Hungary, with the top three teams fighting for the win but in every Formula 1 race there are 12 teams and 24 drivers.

I’ve been taking a look at how some of the smaller teams like Force India and Sauber are faring at the mid-way point of the 2011 season, as well as picking the nine drivers who have impressed me most so far.

In order to see this content you need to have both Javascript enabled and Flash installed. Visit BBC Webwise for full instructions. If you’re reading via RSS, you’ll need to visit the blog to access this content.

var emp = new bbc.Emp(); emp.setWidth(“512”); emp.setHeight(“323”); emp.setDomId(“murray_030811”); emp.setPlaylist(“”); emp.write();

If you are outside the UK, you can watch the video here.

Murray gives his thoughts on the new UK television rights deal here.

If you would like to comment on the new UK television rights deal, please go to the BBC’s head of F1 Ben Gallop’s blog on that subject


Jorge Daponte Anthony Davidson Jimmy Davies Colin Davis Jimmy Daywalt

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s